Capella 2015

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kriengsak Wangdulyakiti

ECF Veteran
Aug 31, 2015
CAP vanilla custard v2 is good. I have no idea about v1. I am new to DIY. I live in country EC banned. I can find locally only fake china e juice which cost only 1.5 USD per 10ml. I don't like the taste, very chemical and really harsh to my mouth. I have no choice so I buy 24 mg/ml to dilute to 3 mg/ml. The good thing is the cost. It cost me only 0.37 USD per day for 4 ml of my DIY e juice. :laugh:

Last edited:

Tmebs

ECF Veteran
Sep 16, 2014
BFE, Illinois
I will be 2yrs vaping on Nov. 22 and have always liked Hazelnut....just Hazelnut....and I was having it made for me at a B&M.
I knew she used Capella flavoring, but wasn't doing diy yet...

I mix 10% Cap. Hazelnut and 2% TFA Sweetener....thats it. Love it, make 90ml. batches now. And it is pretty much shake and vape.

Yiana

Ultra Member
Nov 20, 2015
Planet Earth
Capella's Sweet Cream is one of my can't-be-without-it flavors; AFAIK, it's diketone-free, and the taste/smell is absolutely authentic -- I even add it to foods that benefit from a cream flavor, since it's hard to get cream flavor from 2% milk. :D

Andria

I'm going to try that when I run out of tfa sweet cream.

AndriaD

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 24, 2014
LawrencevilleGA
angryvaper.crypticsites.com
Ive wondered if cap sweet cream is better than tfa sweet cream but haven't ordered some yet

It's better in that the Capella, AFAIK, has no diketones -- the TFA Sweet Cream does. So it's really a matter of your choice, if you care about vaping diketones or don't give a rip.

Andria

Reactions: Yiana

AndriaD

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 24, 2014
LawrencevilleGA
angryvaper.crypticsites.com
I do vape diketones, but hey if capellas is better. Than that's a good thing.