Ego C twist vs innokin itaste vv3

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have been vaping for about a couple of months now and my two c twist batteries seem to be dying on me. I have a gsh2 clearomizer with it. I really liked them but i think im ready to try something else. I came across the innokin itaste. Is this a better choice than the ego? Also what clearomizer or tanks should i use? Would the gsh2 fit in the innokin?

They now sell knock-offs of Twists, I'm sure they may not hold up as well as the original Joyetech.
I hope i did not get a knock off. Heres a pic of what i got.
5k3odi.jpg

Katya

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 23, 2010
SoCal

This is a fun read. :D

Q50: How can I know I am getting a genuine Joyetech eGo-C Twist and not a knockoff?

However, some "knockoffs" are just as good as the genuine Joyes.

I have several eGo-class batteries (Joyetech eGos, Rivas, Vision Spinners) that have lasted a very long time. Just don't let them fully discharge between charges--top off early and top off often.

As you your original question. they are both fine batteries, but the iTaste VV VV3 is much more advanced; it offers vw and ohms reader and works as a passthrough.

Good luck.

This is a fun read. :D

Q50: How can I know I am getting a genuine Joyetech eGo-C Twist and not a knockoff?

However, some "knockoffs" are just as good as the genuine Joyes.

I have several eGo-class batteries (Joyetech eGos, Rivas, Vision Spinners) that have lasted a very long time. Just don't let them fully discharge between charges--top off early and top off often.

As you your original question. they are both fine batteries, but the iTaste VV VV3 is much more advanced; it offers vw and ohms reader and works as a passthrough.

Good luck.
Thank you for this. I got the knock off. Damn.

r77r7r

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
  • Feb 15, 2011
    Pa,LandOfTaxes