• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Evod starter kit

Status
Not open for further replies.

The Donk

Feb 1, 2014
kendal.uk
Hi im new to vaping, i was given a pen by a friend and have not smoked since(2 weeks) which im very proud of.

Now i want to get the mrs and myself a starter kit iv browsed the forum and found bits on the evod starter kit and looks like the one we should get, I don't fancy ordering from over seas because of the amount of time it might take to arrive.

Iv been browsing the web and found a evod 650 on this site Evod Starter Kit SS - Starter Kits and was wondering if anyone has ordered from this site or if you can find it cheaper anywhere else?:):)

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
Hi im new to vaping, i was given a pen by a friend and have not smoked since(2 weeks) which im very proud of.

Now i want to get the mrs and myself a starter kit iv browsed the forum and found bits on the evod starter kit and looks like the one we should get, I don't fancy ordering from over seas because of the amount of time it might take to arrive.

Iv been browsing the web and found a evod 650 on this site Evod Starter Kit SS - Starter Kits and was wondering if anyone has ordered from this site or if you can find it cheaper anywhere else?:):)

I would recommend anything from that Vendor.

(Some people think I am connected to them, but I am not, despite my reviews....)

You can buy cheaper, but it won't be branded "kit". For a Kanger 2 battery kit with 2 evods and charger, you won't do better.

Well done for finding it. It's safe to say that somebody somewhere has bought something like that today for £60 thinking that's the going rate. One company charges £79.99.

A safe, reliable and fast vendor. They hold the 2nd place in "record delivery time"...beaten only by the great "Vape Escape" who once got a kit to me in 16 hours.

The Donk

Feb 1, 2014
kendal.uk