Glad to finally be a part of this forum!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just wanted to post and say I'm glad that I'm finally becoming active on this form. I have been coming to it for 4 months now every time I needed to know something or wanted to read a review.

My names Michael, been vaping since March 2013. I actually started with those mistics from Walmart in July 2012, but ended back up on analogs 2 months later.

I moved out to Grand Junction, Colorado in February 2013 after exiting the Army. I wanted to leave the smokes too, and figured this would be a great time for a fresh start. When I got out here, I googled "Ecigs, Grand Junction,) and ended up spending $140 at Colorado ESmokes. Biggest ripoff of my life and I almost went back to analogs. Luckily I found this forum and it saved me, and within 2 days I had ordered a Vamo 2 with a Vivi Nova STV.

Still trying to find that perfect eliquid, have vaped BWB Malty Toffee, some different blends from myvaporstore, NPORT, a few RY4's, and some other menthol a that didn't stick. I hesitantly ended up at a TKO kiosk today and ended up buying a few liquids that I actually am enjoying (I know these guys suck, wouldn't by a mod or tank from them, but the liquids were all on sale, spent less than I would have online, and I was low so I figured why not?!) Won't be sticking with these guys or anything, but for the price, couldn't pass them up.