GreenSmoke e-cigs in Canada

Status
Not open for further replies.

stacie_ca

Jan 22, 2014
Alberta
Hi All!
I'm new to forums in general, here's hoping I am doing this correctly :) My bf has been using e-cigs for two years and sucessfully quit traditional cigs using Greensmoke brand that we were ordering from the US. We can no longer get the cartomizers with nicotine and he has been having a rough time resisting the call of the analog. Has anyone here tried the GreenSmoke brand, and can they recommend anything comparable that is available in Canada? Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

cbrite

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 29, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I am really new at this--just a couple of weeks and am content (so far) with just the Greensmokes. I keep reading all the posts about different ways to vape and may try something different later. But for now, I am happy and have not had an "analog" since I started with the e-cigs. I guess it would be against the law and big trouble for someone in the U.S, to buy what you need and send it to you?

Glenn_K

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 29, 2013
Toronto
Greetings Stacie; Welcome to the forum. Once you have 5 posts, you'll be able to go to the ECF->Canada subforum and ask for the list of Cdn hardware and e-liquid vendors.

I'm not familiar with Greensmoke stuff or with cartomizers in general (I use RBAs and clearomizers), but there are plenty of places where you and your bf can get a cartomizer set-up plus a battery (eGo style or whatever) to go with it. There are shops in my area where I can go in and get face-to-face advice about selecting and using various products, I hope you have something like this near where you live.

If you go the online route, one popular Canadian place is Canvape, and the online help service is very good. I'm sure other people can recommend equally good places in Canada.