Hello from Florida

Status
Not open for further replies.

u812many

Verified Member
May 19, 2013
St. Cloud, Florida
Don't you just love it when you type up a massive post and right before you hit "submit" your phone's browser closes for some unknown reason? :facepalm:

So let me try this again in a much shorter version. I wanted to thank everyone for contributing to this forum as it has helped answer my many questions. I've been vaping for close to 2 months, successfully quit the analogs after my first week. I'm a Registered Nurse and sadly was among the staggering amount of healthcare workers that smoke. Perhaps it's the stress associated with the job...I'm just glad I don't smell like the stinkies anymore!

Ive accepted the fact that I won't be saving much money anytime soon with all the new and existing gear I want to try, my list of "must try" juice is growing as well. I'm currently using an Evod kit on the go and a Vamo w/ Vivi Nova & Protank at home. I like to tinker so I'd like to try the rebuildable stuff and the cartomizer tanks in the near future. I'm also planning to purchase a decent mechanical mod along with a Provari. I'm searching for the best flavor/vapor without the sub ohm coils...a little too adventurous for me. To each their own though.:) Thanks again for contributing to this forum as it has clearly helped many quit the analogs and I hope it continues to do so.

CheekyChica

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 24, 2013
Las Vegas Nevada
www.youtube.com
Wow! You sound a lot like me! Though I'm a CNA/MA also around a lot of other heavy analog users, but I can also say that I am too proud to be a vaper for 2 months and loving it! ...Also I too made a huge introduction post with award winning worth literature that was lost due to time outs or another one of Google Chromes minor glitches....or I downloaded a toolbar, or something of another I shoudn't have...! LOL

u812many

Verified Member
May 19, 2013
St. Cloud, Florida