Just got Joyetech Ego-C.

Status
Not open for further replies.

PhillyFan88

Dec 11, 2011
Dallas
So i just got my joyetech Ego-C and I'm really enjoying it. Only thing is this is my first device ever and wouldn't know if it's a good product or just average since I have nothing to compare it to, so I was just wondering if anyone else has Ego-C and how they are enjoying it and how it compares to other models you may have tried. First Post.

ddirtyvapes

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 23, 2011
Portland, ME
I have no experience with the eGo-C, but reading up on it some just now, I can't imagine it's a bad device. You really can't go wrong with an eGo, and I think you made the right choice skipping right to that over a 510/801/901. It should satisfy you for quite some time if it's your first PV. You say you're really enjoying it, and that's what's most important, isn't it?? Much like juices, people's preferences in devices vary quite a bit. I know plenty who have stuck with their eGo for ages and passed up mods, while I now own a small collection of mods after moving past the eGo. I do, however, still use the eGo quite often. Bottom line, Joye is a good company and the eGo is a good e-cig, in many people's eyes. If anything, I would imagine the newer eGo-C is as good if not better than the older models. And again, as long as you're enjoying it, don't worry about it too much yet!

And yes, someone will come along who has it and can tell you more... but even without having one myself, I'm fairly certain you've got a nice PV over there.

Welcome to the forum, we're happy to have you!

Last edited:

CCC

ECF Veteran
Nov 28, 2011
Australia