Need help!

Status
Not open for further replies.

buklao

ECF Veteran
Nov 2, 2013
Winnipeg
Hi everyone, Im fairly new to vaping. I have an ego twist and recently purchased a kangertech unitank. It was really good, has 2.2 coil at 4v. I filled it with a 100%VG juice for more vapor prod then it started to leak at the bottom and locked the bottom cap and now i cant get it open. Any suggestions?

Also, with that being said, im a cloud chaser and wants a huge amount of vapor therefore im going to move into mechanical mods. Im also a first year mechanical engineering student so I know quite a few stuff. Just wondering what materials do I need?

ChiYou clone / King Clone / Nemesis Clone are my choices. (I like the brass with gold plating finish)

Not sure for RBA/RDA's yet.

Silica, wick, kanthal wire (no idea, need help!)

batteries (dont want to blow up a mod on my hand/face)

Ohm meter?

Any other parts that im missing please fill it in!

All the knowledge that I need, please feel free to inform me! Thanks everyone!

wonner

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 13, 2013
USA
You don't want to hear this, but here it goes.

You are moving too fast. Relax and learn to use what you have. Learn to get the best taste out of what you have.

Do exhaustive research while doing the above so you don't end up throwing good money after bad. Been there, done that, got the t-shirt to prove it.

Sorry, I had to say it.

Plumes.91

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 30, 2012
United States