Status
Not open for further replies.

Airborn3

Mors Ex Supra
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 21, 2011
Cypress, Tx
Hello. I am very glad I found this place. As the title says I'm new to e-cigarettes. I just got one a week ago and already like it better than cigarettes. The question I have is on the e-liquid. I want to refill my tips myself but I'm wondering if there is any e-liquid that is better then the others. From what I've seen on the net there are thousands of suppliers out there. I don't want to get some cheap knock-off stuff. I want a quality liquid that has plenty of flavor. Any tips you can give would be appreciated.

reprisal

ECF Veteran
Apr 30, 2011
South Carolina
Just posted this in another thread about juice: Theres several sites that I seem to see mentioned more than any others, Backwoods Brew (people rave about the tobacco flavors), Ms T's Bakery Essentials makes sweets (her snickerdoodle is well known), avejuice.com (boba's bounty and gorilla juice are constantly talked about), and Tasty Vapor atomic cinnacide (which I'm vaping right now, it's quite amazing, strong flavor like big red gum or hot tomales candy).

dragonlover

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 26, 2011
chicopee ma
Taste is a pretty subjective thing. What one person thinks is awesome, someone else might just go "yuck". With that said, what kind of flavors are you looking for? there are also a couple of sites that add extra flavor shots for a couple dollars more.-one off the top of my head is Vixen Vapors-don't know if there a registered supplier here or not. I think that somewhere here on the forum is a juice review thread. And don't forget that as soon as you make enough posts you can post in the other subforums like the Pif group which has a ecig swap thread-some of the juices i like the best i received through a trade!

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
The two base liquids