The real reason to why I feel nauseous?

Status
Not open for further replies.

GRAACE C

Nov 5, 2012
CALI
Hi guys, I'm new to this forum and I'm kind of new at vaping. I've only been vaping for a few weeks.

For the past few days, I've been vaping Frost Peach with 18mg of nicotine from DFW Vapors, but I have been feeling sick to my stomach after a few puffs. My question is: why do I feel sick to my stomach/feel like throwing up when I vape this?

Does anyone have a clue? Thanks!

peraspera

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 2, 2012
midwest
About a month after I started vaping I started getting a sore tummy, nausea and gas. I had not increased the amount of juice I was using but backing off from 18 mg. to 12 mg. nicotine completely solved the problem.

Also, it is possible that you are allergic to something in the juice flavoring if you can vape other juices with the same PG/VG ratio and nicotine level. If you get the same reaction from a different flavored juice and reducing nicotine doesn't help you should suspect a PG sensitivity.

nepatitan

ECF Veteran
Aug 22, 2012
North Eastern Pennsylvania

Also, it is possible that you are allergic to something in the juice flavoring if you can vape other juices with the same PG/VG ratio and nicotine level.

Same here, there are some juices that are the same nic, pg/vg and from the same vendor that just make me feel sick and others are great.

JamesK852

Nov 2, 2012
Australia
Hi guys, I'm new to this forum and I'm kind of new at vaping. I've only been vaping for a few weeks.

For the past few days, I've been vaping Frost Peach with 18mg of nicotine from DFW Vapors, but I have been feeling sick to my stomach after a few puffs. My question is: why do I feel sick to my stomach/feel like throwing up when I vape this?

Does anyone have a clue? Thanks!