Tight MTL tank with prebuild SS coils for TC (with matching mini TC mod)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Psihoza

Jun 8, 2018
Croatia
I'm looking for simple and bulletproof setup for absolute beginner which is also very non-technical. Id like to make her quit cigs but any small problem along the way will easily make her stop.

I let her try my iStick Pico 75W with Kayfun Prime and she loves it but rebuilding coils is absolutely no-no for her. She likes my Prime on tightest setting (!). On the other hand, I love TC and I can see how it can also help beginners completely avoid dry hits and ruining coils which would be very very helpful for her.

But, I can't seem to find any real tight MTL atomizers with SS coils. I think she would love Nautilus 2 but even if I could find SS coils for it (which I cant), that top fill very often unscrews the coilhead too and creates a mess :/ That wold be a showstopper for her.

Why is it so hard to find MTL tank with SS coils for TC? Is it some technical limitation or really small market for it? I dont understand. List of my requirements is:
- very tight draw
- easy top-fill that works with no issues
- minimal leakage posible
- as small as possible (2ml is great)

P.S. I'm also looking for small mod to go with it. If I skip more expensive Dicodes and DNA ones, I think anything that ArcticFox work on would have acceptable TC for her. Or similar. I can set it up, complexity of setup is no issue, just how difficult it is to use it. So some must have requirements would be:
- charging circutry
- passable TC at least with ArcticFox
- small, possibly tube-like
Nice to have but not neccessary:
- designed for ladies (color, shape)
... at the moment I found only Wismec P80.

Reactions: stols001

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015