Waiting on my EVOD to Arrive

Status
Not open for further replies.

Solocus

Jan 11, 2014
St. Louis
Hello all, I'm new to this all, but did some research and ordered a EVOD starter kit and some eliquid from Nicoticket (Cream Brulee, Custards Last Stand and Gravity) I think I'll be ordering N1H1 also. I'm a smoker and am hoping to quit soon. Never even tried a e-cigarette of any kind but i like the idea of still getting my nicotine. I'm still waiting for my EVOD to arrive. Any recommendations on a light menthol juice?

Vash

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Oct 21, 2012
ethervapes.com
I just happened to try some Creamy Mint from the Plume room and it was amazing.Not a menthol but just a slight sweet creamy mint that was amazing ! I make all my own juices but this one was so good Im actually going to buy small bottle.

Congrats on trying to quit.Stick with it and if you ever have any issues jump on here anytime and everyone will help you .Great bunch of folks here on the forum :toast:

Mturner262

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 6, 2014
Martinsville, Va, USA
I have tried quite a few menthols when I started. I think I liked khinoe's kooler by Zeus juice the best. Like keeferes though, I quickly found that I like fruit and candy flavors better. I still keep menthol to mix into my fruit flavors.

I'm pretty sure all these mentioned are just menthol, not gonna taste anything like a cig, just cool and minty. I tried to find a menthol cig tastealike but never had any luck.

Keeferes

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 21, 2013
Belton; Upstate SC
www.facebook.com
I have tried quite a few menthols when I started. I think I liked khinoe's kooler by Zeus juice the best. Like keeferes though, I quickly found that I like fruit and candy flavors better. I still keep menthol to mix into my fruit flavors.

I'm pretty sure all these mentioned are just menthol, not gonna taste anything like a cig, just cool and minty. I tried to find a menthol cig tastealike but never had any luck.