whats the powerful e-cig out there?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wrxwabbit

Apr 9, 2010
at my house
hello everyone, I am new to the scene and i am looking to try my first cig. I have been a heavy smoker for 6 years now and I am currently smoking those cheap native american cigarettes from online. But obama just signed the PACT bill that prevent shipping cheap cigarettes from online. The bill comes in effect in 80 days and I started to do research on other alternatives thats when I first found about E-cig and got me really interested because of the benefits.

I am looking for a powerful E Cig. Something with tons of vabor or atleast has the same experience of analogs, an good battery life and a strong punch to relieve my stress lol. I don’t care what it looks like, I just want to strongest one out there. Any sugguestants? Thanks in advance.

bornagainst

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 22, 2009
Toronto, Canada
www.villagermt.com
You've answered your question somewhat by stating you need a kit with a USB passthru. It's something that allows you to vape all day without wearing down a battery.

Which one is the best?

Everyone has an answer for you, and they will all be somewhat different.

Most new users venture into e-cigs with either a 510 3 piece model or a 2 piece kr808 model. You can get kits for these that include USB passthrus.

Feel free to check those out on the forums. It's a place to start anyhow.

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/joye-510/

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/kr808d-1/

bornagainst

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 22, 2009
Toronto, Canada
www.villagermt.com
"strong" is subjective.

If you want true kick, you won't find them in a model that looks exactly like an analog. You'd have to bump up to a 6v mod, and that will provide the BIG hit.

I have 6v, and to be honest, I don't enjoy taking two second hits off of it.

However, the one that I can recommend personally is THE CHAMELEON by IkenVape.