Status
Not open for further replies.

juskiddin

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 29, 2015
Canada
Hi GeriLee and welcome!

That's a tough question with many answers.

I'm a newbie as well and asked the same question. There is a wealth of knowledgeable folks here who I know will reply to your query. You've landed in the right spot!

What device(s) you get depends on so many things...

- are you a smoker? Trying to quit?
- are you a mouth-to-lung kind of person or a lung-hitter?
- do you want a grab-and-go type of device?
- interested in building your own coils etc?

I personally bought an ego ONE and now have 2...one for backup - always :) While they've been fine for me you may want something different.

I'd suggest doing a search in this site for "beginner set-ups"...a good place to start.

I'm sure others will chime in soon. In the meantime, welcome! Lots of awesome people here. I know you'll enjoy yourself.

Cheers

BlackVaper

Jun 23, 2015
Raritan, NJ
Which vape set-up would you suggest to beginners?

I'm new to vaping aswell, like been vaping for almost 6 months, and i hav and eVIC VT starter kit, i was using the eGO One tank that comes with the mod, sooner im looking for something more powerful for cloud chasing, now I'm using a Kanger Subtank with the eVIC VT. So, i guess you can try my setup, been suggesting this to others as well.
cmdVHobgW4RblFDz_19XpMWpTfo0Oj-mm4a08iu9RI0=w490-h653-no

Foggy Road

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 22, 2015
Garland,TX