Bloog Q&A

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello ECF,

As a relatively new member of the Bloog team (joined in early 2011) and as somewhat of a 'Jack of All Trades" I've had the opportunity of working closely with various arms of the company. This includes marketing, customer service, and working closely with Leaford on developing new, innovative products.

Although I'm new to the Electronic Cigarette Forum, I want to make myself available to all those who have any questions at all regarding Bloog - whether it's about usage, new products, website-related issues, or anything else.

Additionally, along with Leaford, I will be encouraging all to participate as much as possible in conversations that impact the direction of our company. We want everyone who uses Bloog to have a voice, and I will make sure it gets heard, not just on the forum but in company meetings. This means we'll be presenting new ideas that you can weight in on, opening up new contests with Bloog prizes, and conducting votes on new flavors, product features, etc.

On that note, I sign off on my first posting.

Fire away with any questions or concerns, and happy Blooging!

- Vaan

Hi..the wife and I started with Bloog at the beginning of the year...I'm now a distributor with17 customers, and that's without even trying..I have a full time job and sell supplies from a converted laptop case and take payment via Square.. I love Bloog products and next year, with some luck, I'll open a part-time brick and mortar store only selling bloog..I'm staying away from the more advanced stuff for now because all of the smokers I've converted like the convenience of the KR style....now to the questions/comments.

Create a cleaning kit..I've had more than a few customers let their threads get dirty and then suffer charging problems..I know it's simple to clean them but some people would take better care if they believed they are using something "professional".