Chest Pain, Stomach Aches, Head Aches, No Nicotine?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris456

Dec 1, 2015
I am new to vaping and have been vaping for 3 days, I never smoked cigarettes but very much enjoy vaping as its relaxing. But after vaping I have chest pain, stomach aches, light headedness or headaches, and burp a lot. I am vaping on an eGo-t 1100 mah battery and a Ce4 tank starter kit. With Blue Raspberry AZ Swagg Sauce 0mg of nicotine. Would there be any reasons why I would be experiencing these symptoms?

rgerber

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 30, 2014
Prescott, AZ USA
Not many doctors here at ECF if any....but.....that should be your first step. Make an appointment and make sure you tell the Dr. you started vaping because it relaxes you. My first advice would be to find something other than vaping for relaxation....jus' sayin'..............

ReigntheGamer

Account closed on request
ECF Veteran
Oct 14, 2014
Chris, what is the PG/VG ratio of the juice you're vaping? I get chest pains if juice is too heavy on VG, and I know some others do, too.

I'm taking a shot in the dark but never smoker, no nicotine, it's probably very high VG juice.

ETA: Just looked it up seems it's only available on Ebay (red flag) and it's 100% Max VG. I would advise the OP to either stop vaping or get some quality juice from a reputable company.

Oregon Linda

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 1, 2013
Salem, OR
I'm taking a shot in the dark but never smoker, no nicotine, it's probably very high VG juice.

ETA: Just looked it up seems it's only available on Ebay (red flag) and it's 100% Max VG. I would advise the OP to either stop vaping or get some quality juice from a reputable company.

Yikes, I'd feel like I was having a heart attack at 100% VG. Chris, try finding a juice that's 50/50. I would bet it works better for you. And as Reign suggested, use a site that makes good juice. You never know what you're getting on eBay.

Chris456

Dec 1, 2015