EGO Twist 650mah - How long before charge?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jazzmom

ECF Veteran
May 6, 2012
New York
Just bought 2 ego twists 650 mah because I did not want the longer length.

Have 4 KGO 1000mah and the twists are about the same size.

Have been using them but the charge does not seem to last very long.

Today I paid attention. Took the twist off the charger at 7:30 pm and by 10 pm, it was blinking and needed a charge.

I am new at this so have been chain vaping but tonight not as much.

Is this the normal time for a charge for the 650's?

Thank you to anyone who reads this and can help

flintlock62

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 2, 2012
Arkansas Delta
It would help to know what voltage you are using them at, and what OHM head. Are you chain vaping?

Just bought 2 ego twists 650 mah because I did not want the longer length.

Have 4 KGO 1000mah and the twists are about the same size.

Have been using them but the charge does not seem to last very long.

Today I paid attention. Took the twist off the charger at 7:30 pm and by 10 pm, it was blinking and needed a charge.

I am new at this so have been chain vaping but tonight not as much.

Is this the normal time for a charge for the 650's?

Thank you to anyone who reads this and can help

Jazzmom

ECF Veteran
May 6, 2012
New York
I love my twists. I have 6 of them all at 650mah. Hardly ever let my battery go dead. I vape about 3.5 mls a day and every time I can I have 3 or four flavors going. That's probably why they last me so long, cause I alternate between twists.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to answer

And as above I guess I will just have to buy a few more (or quit chain vaping) I am sure when I am into this a bit, I will put it down once in a while. :oops:

Thompson

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 14, 2012
North of NorCal