Hiya Fellow Vapees

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natasha Jovic

Oct 18, 2016
Hiya! I just wanted to introduce myself. I’m new to vaping as I started about 3 weeks ago. I’ve had a couple issues but nothing major. Initially I purchased several juices that didn’t work for me. Also, I’ve had some issues with my vape which may have been the operator =) So, I’m glad to have found a forum I can turn to for help especially after our local small town vape shop has closed for the evening. I have interest in maybe trying a bit later to mix my own juice(s). We’ll see! ~Natasha~

RainSong

An adult who likes flavors.
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 11, 2016
Tempe, Arizona, United States
Hiya! I just wanted to introduce myself. I’m new to vaping as I started about 3 weeks ago. I’ve had a couple issues but nothing major. Initially I purchased several juices that didn’t work for me. Also, I’ve had some issues with my vape which may have been the operator =) So, I’m glad to have found a forum I can turn to for help especially after our local small town vape shop has closed for the evening. I have interest in maybe trying a bit later to mix my own juice(s). We’ll see! ~Natasha~
Welcome! I knew I wanted to mix my own juice after buying premade juice for one week. There are some really good tutorials on YouTube and if you can follow a recipe you can make good, vapable juice. Recipe creation takes some practice but there are so many well rated recipes around that you don't need to worry about that unless you want to. It's definitely my new hobby ;)

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
Welcome and glad you joined. Don't feel to bad, lots of DIY juices miss too but the error is a lot easier on your pocket book.
Might like to read:
Learn About Vaping Here - Everything Ecigs - From Beginner To Advanced
ECigarette Academy: Essential Need to Know for New Vapers
One Stop Reference Shop For New and Experienced Vapers
Beginner – Guide To Vaping