Need help

Status
Not open for further replies.

Speedgoat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 5, 2012
North Dakota
Ive been vaping for about 5 years now. I used to be part of this forum, but have not visited in a while. I found a set up that worked for me and stuck with it. The problem is my set up is mech mods using carto tanks. the issue is cartomizers are getting harder and harder to find. Im looking for some ideas on something to replace the carto tanks with. Easy to use, works with my mods (GP PAPS). Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

seminolewind

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 5, 2009
Corydon Indiana
how big, what type of connection,

I love my Aspire common bvc coil, 510 connection, aspire bvc atomizers which are common. Plain, no adjustments. I use that with an eleaf istick with watt or volt adjustment. All is easy to use, easy to fill, easy to find, and low price. I have real problems finding anything better. Everything else seems to be a disappoint. My eleaf istick is used daily and I've had it for 2 years. So I bought another one as a backup and 2 more in stash in case the FDA comes down on us.

Last edited:

Speedgoat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 5, 2012
North Dakota
how big, what type of connection,

I love my Aspire common bvc coil, 510 connection, aspire bvc atomizers which are common. Plain, no adjustments. I use that with an eleaf istick with watt or volt adjustment. All is easy to use, easy to fill, easy to find, and low price. I have real problems finding anything better. Everything else seems to be a disappoint. My eleaf istick is used daily and I've had it for 2 years. So I bought another one as a backup and 2 more in stash in case the FDA comes down on us.

As for the aspire bvc atomizers, how often to you have to change them out? Im assuming for in an aspire nautilus?

Layzee Vaper

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 27, 2015
I would check out this thread Tootle Puffers, Part Three! (The Sequel of the Redux)