Possible cure for vapor's tongue

Discussion in 'Tips and Tricks' started by Moses195, May 6, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Moses195

Moses195 Senior Member ECF Veteran

This worked for me for the last 26 hours. Last nite I ate some TGI Friday's Nacho Topper's with some corn chips. The Jalapeno's were VERY HOT. Continued my evening drinking beer and sipping gin which always makes my juice taste 50% better. This morning when I started vaping (8 flavors rotating) I was shocked at the realism of the 8 juices. Its now been 26 hours and my taste buds are still tasting 150%. I don't know if this is what changed the taste buds or not. I've been vaping for 4 months and this is the best taste yet. Wonder how long this will last? If I have to burn out the tongue every week I will do it for this kind of flavor.

Dana

2. CadAlack

CadAlack Full Member Verified Member

it was the jalapeno's! Spicy stuff always helps with flavors and cleans the system out. If you can handle it, a weekly jalapeno isnt a bad idea. i used to chop one up and eat it in my oatmeal once and a while.

3. Moses195

Moses195 Senior Member ECF Veteran

Thanks Cad, I think my taste started? to wane this afternoon. So I just ate 2 jalapeno slices and it seems to have helped.

Dana

4. boogalu

boogalu Full Member Verified Member

jalapeño or chew coffee beans. you'll be able to taste the one drop of flavor in a cup of water :D

5. MaxUT

MaxUT Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Jalapeños eh? I'll try that, and if that doesn't work there's always habañeros waiting in the wings.

:evil:

6. sooevo

sooevo Full Member

Just twisted my arm. Have to get a jalapenos pizza now with some scotch on the side. Thanks for the tip!

7. aemafia15

aemafia15 Full Member Verified Member

cool i need to try this =]:toast:

8. ravenlily

ravenlily Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran