• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Since when are Jersey peeps quiet?

Status
Not open for further replies.

K*Rose

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 26, 2011
South Jersey
Hey neighbors!
I'm from South Jersey (Philly transplant). I have been vaping since April 2011. Haven't touched an analog since. I have been through tons of mods, cartos/attys and juice and have happily found my sweet spot!

I stumbled across this Jersey community and was shocked to see that the last post was 10/20. Come on Jersey peeps. Tell your story.

cubist

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Feb 12, 2010
South Jersey
Hey K*Rose.

I think we need to get some sort of South Jersey meetup going. I know there are at least a few of us...

I'm in South Jersey (a Detroit transplant) and have been happily vaping since the End of August. I had my last analog on 9/1/2011 & couldn't be happier. I found several juices I love, all from VAL. I am currently using a Go-Go PV but am looking to upgrade. I'm happy with it's performance, but I think I'm just getting a bit bored with it. I'm thinking of getting a VMod. I think a bottom feeder might do the trick for a while.

K*Rose

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 26, 2011
South Jersey
Hey K*Rose.

I think we need to get some sort of South Jersey meetup going. I know there are at least a few of us...

I'm in South Jersey (a Detroit transplant) and have been happily vaping since the End of August. I had my last analog on 9/1/2011 & couldn't be happier. I found several juices I love, all from VAL. I am currently using a Go-Go PV but am looking to upgrade. I'm happy with it's performance, but I think I'm just getting a bit bored with it. I'm thinking of getting a VMod. I think a bottom feeder might do the trick for a while.

Nice to see you again, cubist.

Bottom feeders have their spot in my collection, but, I love tube mods with a tank. Have you tried a carto tank yet?

cubist

Moved On