Not open for further replies.

LadyVapentine

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Nov 16, 2015
Sweet Home Chicago
www.vapor4life.com
Hey, vaping family!

I used to be embarrassed to admit that I am relatively new to vaping.

I've been here about six months now, and I've learned a lot, but I still have a lot to learn.

I've found out the best way to learn is to ask questions!

Here's the challenge:

START A THREAD in this forum WITH YOUR OWN QUESTION
-about vaping
-about Vapor4Life's new line
-about Vapor4Life in general
-about Lady Vapentine
or
START A THREAD TALKING ABOUT WHAT YOU LIKE/WHAT WE CAN IMPROVE ON WITH OUR JUICE AND PRODUCTS.
or
START A REALLY FUN THREAD. ANYTHING GOES; JUST KEEP ON YOUR CLOTHES. :pervy::pervy::pervy:

The thread that gets the most activity by next Monday will win the thread-starter an
ASPIRE PEGASUS and an ULTIMO E-JUICE

(I won't include my comments in the activity AND you can tag your friends!)

Let's see what we learn!
:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

greasegizzard

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 29, 2015
Arkansas
14587157286860.jpg

Reactions: LadyVapentine

LadyVapentine

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Nov 16, 2015
Sweet Home Chicago
www.vapor4life.com
Is temperature control all it's cracked up to be or are you happy without it?
This is a good question. I don't use it, but I'm really newer to mods and the like. Someone teach me the ways!!!

For the record, it's cool to post a question in here, and I hope people respond!

To be eligible for the contest, you've gotta start your own thread in our subforum so I can keep track of which question thread gets the most activity. Otherwise I'm gonna get dizzy! :shock::shock::shock:

Reactions: liblue1

greasegizzard

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 29, 2015
Arkansas
Hmmm... It seems as though everyone is posting a question and then ignoring the other questions in the hopes that only their question will get attention. In so doing, virtually no questions are getting any attention.