Vape for beginners

Status
Not open for further replies.

Liquinator

ECF Veteran
Aug 21, 2012
C:\Germany\LwrSaxony
Hey guys,

I'm looking for something I could recommend to someone who wants to start vaping. To me it was honestly a difficult question when he asked me what to buy. Since I knew Ego-T only causes trouble, I immediatly started out with a Reo and transitioned to a Provari for now. What can you guys recommend for someone who wants to give it a try without spending a massive amount of $$$. Another question: do Egos have a special egothread or are they 510-threaded? It should be reliable (for what you can expect in this pricerange) and hassle-free!

Thanks in advance guys,
Liquinator.

bzlytbeer

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 29, 2009
Monee, IL (near Chicago)
Here is what I send to people who ask me:

I've been using these things for about 4 years now, and if I were to suggest a few options, I would strongly suggest trying one of the three types below. They will give you the most simple to use with the best results over all of the other stuff out there. I am also assuming that you don't want to be walking around with something the size of a billy-club in your hand.

#1. http://www.madvapes.com/pv-s-and-kits/ego-kits/30-ml-11mg.html- This setup works really well, and you only need to refill once, maybe twice per day. If you use both tanks, then one fill-up per day will do it, and you can then use a different flavor in each one, which is good because after a bit, you get so used to the flavor that you barely taste it, unless you switch up.