Where to get the best E-Juice

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Lethal-Dose, Oct 30, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lethal-Dose

Lethal-Dose Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Hello im here to ask for a somewhat list of best top vender that sell good juice.
    And please post your (mg / pg/vg mixes)
    I mostly use 12mg with 50/50 or 60/40

2. OhmMonk

OhmMonk Full Member

Try searching Mt Baker Vapor.

You can specify exactly how you like your mix on the order. Including PV/VG mix and Nicoteen base.

Well worth a look.

OhmMonk

3. Lethal-Dose

Lethal-Dose Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

I bought a lot of juices of MBV. Just looking for more places that the "pros" use or in general places that have a big choice on fruity juices.

4. ShariR

ShariR Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    I have been vaping for 3 1/2 months. I have not found MBV juices to be to my taste. I prefer Ahlusion, The Plume Room and Nitelite Vapor. Here is a thread for some favorite vendors.

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...discussion/304212-top-5-vendors-e-liquid.html

Read through this thread and you will see a pattern of certain vendors who keep popping up as a must try. This is where I would look to for samples to try.

5. Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Agreed.... I order mine 80/20 with 24mg Nicotine for now.

6. Taylor7617

Taylor7617 Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

The Best...............this is dependent on the personal taste preference, how long you been off analogs, tank, wicking material, device, power applied (volts or watts), juice ingredients, mix percentage, etc, etc etc.

Do alot of searching and reading threads here or specifically in the eLiquid section. Also google review sites such as All the Juices or vapesorter.com and I'm sure there are others.

7. dice57

dice57 PV Exporer/Juice Saucier Verified Member ECF Veteran