16 juice reviews. Mount Baker Vapor, The Vapor Chef, Heather's Heavenly Vapes

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryno3381

Jun 21, 2013
Buffalo, NY
I’ve never written a review before so be gentle on me. I usually lurk around reading posts and reviews. Thank you to all who contribute tothe site.

I’m currently using an Ego Twist at about 3.8 with a Kanger Mini Protank. All of the following juices were at 80/20 or 70/30 blend and12mg.

mount baker Vapor –Extremely fast processing and shipping. Packaged well inside a bubble wrap mailer and surrounded by bubble wrap. Each order over $15? is given a trial of another flavor. (You may ask in comments for something specific if they have it)

Blueberry - One note and that’s blueberry. No wacky flavor,no hidden scent. Nothing creamy about this, just a note of blueberry and a sharp decent vapor. Take a semi ripe blueberry and put it into a liquid. 5/10

Banana - Ever eaten a banana Runt (candy) before? That’s the taste. I don’t get the fruit at all, but rather the sweet/tart taste of candied banana. 4/10

Thug juice – Well here’s my favorite. It’s my all day vape and I’ve ordered multiple times. This one is amazing right out of the mailbox. It gets even better steeped for a few days. The color deepens from a light pink to darker pink. It’s advertised as watermelon, grape and menthol. That’s exactly what it tastes like and the combination is perfect. I can’t taste each ingredient but together they combine to make a perfect flavor. Its got great vapor and a perfect throat hit. My #1 reccomendation. 10/10

Moo Juice – Bought this one on a whim one day to test. I’ve only ordered it once but that’s because It’s been out of stock for a while. Steeped for 3 weeks. It’s a creamy strawberry milk. It’s light enough yet provides just the right hit of creaminess and fruit flavor. It’s a perfect day vapor. I recommend steeping as it was a bit harsh right off the bat. Again one of my top choices. 9.5/10