50/50 from where?

Status
Not open for further replies.

mchd17

Aug 4, 2019
I am strictly a MTL vaper. Love Tribeca from Halo, coils last forever. Just order some 50/50 juice from Elite Elixirs, very anxious for tomorrow. I am very new at vaping (ex smoker), how come vape stores dont carry 50/50? It's all 70/30 mix.I have some Five Pawns juice, really good, love the Queenside. I have purchased Element eliquid, very hard on coils, good though. What are some other 50/50 eliquid vendors...looking for suggestions. I see Jvapes offers 50/50, that'll be my next place.

QcVaper

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 17, 2017
Canada/Quebec
vendors tend to offer what they can sell more of aka high vg juices.
Where i go 99% of the time, they do sell 50/50 but they have a very limited section compared to everything else for the simple reason they don't sell enough of those compared to higher vg which is used in more products.

Might be different elsewhere, but that's what i noticed.

Berniejap

Moved On
Aug 11, 2019
  • Deleted by Misty

vicsch

ECF Veteran
Jul 20, 2019
50/50 is thin enough to cause problems with some devices and there are only a very few systems, generally pods, that specifically require it.
I prefer the 70/30 or 60/40 I vape low watts 'round 14 & to me my coils last longer & the juice lasts awhile in my mod. @least 300 or so vapes before refill & the taste is unreal !

drysprocket

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 11, 2014
Los Angeles
I am strictly a MTL vaper. Love Tribeca from Halo, coils last forever. Just order some 50/50 juice from Elite Elixirs, very anxious for tomorrow. I am very new at vaping (ex smoker), how come vape stores dont carry 50/50? It's all 70/30 mix.I have some Five Pawns juice, really good, love the Queenside. I have purchased Element Eliquid, very hard on coils, good though. What are some other 50/50 eliquid vendors...looking for suggestions. I see Jvapes offers 50/50, that'll be my next place.