About that Pyramid TeaBag Stuff

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nanzee

Dec 26, 2009
U.S.A.
I am really a novice at all this. I have settled in pretty well since I got my first 510 a few weeks ago. I did buy some blank carts...they came with this white stuff FOLDED and placed in a spiral in them....??! Am I to take it out and process it somehow? I went ahead and put my juice in there and it worked just fine as they were. But they sure don't look like the pre-fills.

Also, I find that if I don't shake my VG B&H really well before I top off, there is a distinct chemically taste that is almost unbearable. Probably the nic itself. Anyone ever notice if it separates out? Also happens when I put the pv down for a while and go back in a couple of hours. That first puff is nasty.

I got spooked at already ordered some blank carts from a different supplier and some attys, just to have on hand. I plan to watch for a good price on batts ... saw one on cignot and didn't grab them. Would it be good to have a spare charger on hand, or not?

Thanks to all for just being there. N

nycityjeff

Moved On
Sep 22, 2009
New York City
I am really a novice at all this. I have settled in pretty well since I got my first 510 a few weeks ago. I did buy some blank carts...they came with this white stuff FOLDED and placed in a spiral in them....??! Am I to take it out and process it somehow? I went ahead and put my juice in there and it worked just fine as they were. But they sure don't look like the pre-fills.

Also, I find that if I don't shake my VG B&H really well before I top off, there is a distinct chemically taste that is almost unbearable. Probably the nic itself. Anyone ever notice if it separates out? Also happens when I put the pv down for a while and go back in a couple of hours. That first puff is nasty.