Status
Not open for further replies.

NatGasMan

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 7, 2012
Not in Colorado yet!
I have been vaping for well over 2 and half years and have been thinking about buying a Reo. I started vaping with simple stuff and then moved on to Genesis style atomizers. About 4 months ago, I started playing with Kayfuns and have really enjoyed that a lot. I been using cotton and 26 gauge wire and generally vape around 0.8 ohms. I also started vaping on some drippers with coils around 0.3 to 0.5 ohms with cotton.

I like the vape that the drippers give me and so I'm a little confused as to what atomizer to order. I have seen numerous posts about people praising the RM 2.0. But, this seems like it would be comparable, air draw wise, to something like a Kayfun? I had my eye on the RM 4.0, but then I read a few posts about people breaking off one of the negative posts. I think that would drive me crazy if that happened to me. To give you an idea of what my experiences have been with drippers; I currently have been using a Zenith and Stilair drippers and have had my eye on the new Magma.
Please advise which RM you think I should buy. Heck, I may even buy 2. :evil:I plan to buy a LP Grand and I have my eye (and in fact loaded in my cart right now) on a copper vein one. I think I will add a copper button and a rebuild kit just in case. I think I may order some extra o rings also. I will probably order some bottles and I think the 6 ml bottles are the one for the Grand, correct? Which spare tubes should I order? And please let me know if I should add anything else to my order.

Thanks in advance for any help you can give me. :thumb:

RattlerX

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 10, 2014
West Texas
Welcome and glad you are getting a REO. I am a single coil guy 99.9% of the time.