Advice for a newbie.

Status
Not open for further replies.

wisper

Nov 26, 2010
U.S.
Hello everyone. This is my first post. I could rally use some help her. I am completely new to this e-cigarette movement. I have been an on again off again smoker myself for years but this isn't really about me. My wife recently tried smoking and enjoys it on rare occasions. Problem is these new fsc cigs really bother her and in general she doesn't want the side effects of smoking. She is interested in trying an e-cig. Here is where I could use some help. She smokes Salems or VS 120 menths, she really likes the flavor and the look. However we haven't been able to find any e-cigs that are anywhere near as slim and long. The only thing i could find online was some from Desonic but i am guessing they only sell in bulk. Does anyone out there have any suggestions for a slimmer-longer model. Also a particular brand/style of liquid to get a good smooth menthol flavor. Any help would be great. Thank you.

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
I loved slim cigarettes. But you aren't going to find anything slimmer than a Marlboro. About 8.5mm diameter.