Status
Not open for further replies.

millertime660

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 24, 2008
Central Mass
So let me start this review out by saying that this really won't be a standard review. This will be more to share my experience I have had so far with this wonderful juice! I hope it doesn't end up being too long.

I have been vaping on and off since 2008 and have tried many different "mods" and many different juices. I just recently started spending a fair amount of money trying out a lot of different companies and flavors, most of them being the hyped ones from this forum.

Enter Alice in Vapeland.

I recieved my first order from them having gotten the sampler pack of 5 flavors. When I opened my package, to my surprise, I had actually gotten an extra one for free. Needless to say the customer service, attention to detail, and overall branding of this product has already made them my #1 vendor. Even before trying the product.

I gave all of the sampler flavors a quick try right off the bat and thoroughly enjoyed them but wanted to let them steep a bit before i vaped them consistently.

Last saturday I went on a trip with 3 of my closest friends to a cabin in the middle of the woods. A getaway of sorts that we do every year to just turn off our brains for a weekend and reflect. Two of the friends i went with smoke but never really got into vaping like I did and the other smokes a pipe on occasion. When we got to the cabin I broke out my epipe from epipemods with a fresh 510 atty and loaded it up with Zombie Apocalypse. We vaped this the entire night, which I have never done with a single juice before. The flavor involved with this juice is absolutely incredible. The delicate strawberry/cake flavors together are an absolute perfect combination!