Amazing Customer Support Experience!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Axident

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 21, 2012
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
I just wanted to write about an amazing customer experience I had. I am just getting into vaping and ordered my first PV with some e-juice from http://electroniccigarettecanada.com. I placed the order Wednesday evening and payed using the email money transfer. Thursday morning they accepted payment and my order went into processing. Friday morning it was still in processing so I figured I would use the online chat support to ask them the average processing time and to find out the PG/VG ratio of the juices because I couldn't locate it anywhere else. I got ahold of someone almost immediately in the online chat window and was able to find out that my order was going to be shipped sometime today, they appologized for the delay and also offered to send me a second free atomizer and 2 sample size juices of my choice. Talk about ensuring the customer is satisfied. I was extrememly worried because they only had the single e-sticks in stock and it basically just comes with a clearomizer, battery, charge cable and I need this to last me about 2 weeks before I have the funds to place a second order. So having the second atomizer just made my week!! If you live in Canada and are looking for a cheap way to get started check them out. Great service and at $29 for Starburst/650Mah Ego Battery you really can't go wrong. juice prices are about standard with $15 getting you 30ml and the mix is 67%PG / 33%VG except for their Amsterdam juices which are 100%VG.

Vapoor eyes er

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 13, 2011
Toronto, Ont.
Glad you're happy with them. Better deals to be had though- Battery Info: 100 mah= 1 hr normal vaping before recharge.
2 eGo Vision Stardust LR
2 3.5ml Extreme Visions
2 1100mAh batteries stainless with gold look trim
2 matching stainless Extreme Vision cones
5 filter tips
1 usb charger