another noobie here!

Status
Not open for further replies.

christianadivine

ECF Veteran
Jun 26, 2010
I've recently just got really interested into vaping (about a week ago) and have done as much research as I could possibly do. :p The whole reason for me considering vaping was actually forced upon me. The reason is because I start clinical rotations this week and I'm a respiratory therapy student so I obviously can't go to clinic smelling like cigarettes, I mean c'mon, the people I'm treating are people who have been smoking for years! So as an alternative I looked into e-cigs and I'm SO glad I did. I received my Joye 510 on Friday and haven't smoked an analog since then!

Like others, I find myself vaping more than I use to smoke probably because the harshness and taste that came with smoking is missing. =P The true test comes on Wednesday since that's when my first 12 hour clinic shift at the hospital will be.

I just wanted to thank everyone who contributes to this forum for all the priceless information! This was definitely my #1 resource when researching!

I've also let a few of my friends try my 510 and a couple of them actually asked for links to where I bought it from. I bought mine from cignot so I link them there but also link them here and HIGHLY recommend they do some research.

Anyway, sorry for the long essay, I just wanted to introduce myself and express how excited I am to be a noobie "vaper" instead of a "smoker". LOL. :D It kinda sucked to be a Respiratory Therapy Student who smoked, very contradicting. :p

finalthought83

ECF Veteran
Apr 18, 2010
virginia beach
thats awesome, Ive been talking to a member on here ( Bert ) who has been taking me step by step through my cart @ cignot, making sure I get everything I need .. I ended up going with the Joye eGo, cant wait :D