Anyone from Michigan????

Status
Not open for further replies.

irehc77

ECF Veteran
Mar 3, 2013
Northern Michigan
I am a newbie and would love to meet other vapers from Michigan. I live in a small town in Norhtern Mi near Manistee. I had never even heard of vaping until about 3 wks ago. I started out with the drug store bought Blu. Then got an eGo C using vision clearomizers. Now I just got an Reo Grand. I wish if there were local brick and mortar stores that I could go to or even better yet vape meets. But the closest I have found to me is in Chicago. So would like to connect up with someone close to tutor me! LOL
So anyone from Northern MI? :glare:

Spike64

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 18, 2013
Michigan
I am a newbie and would love to meet other vapers from Michigan. I live in a small town in Norhtern Mi near Manistee. I had never even heard of vaping until about 3 wks ago. I started out with the drug store bought Blu. Then got an eGo C using vision clearomizers. Now I just got an Reo Grand. I wish if there were local brick and mortar stores that I could go to or even better yet vape meets. But the closest I have found to me is in Chicago. So would like to connect up with someone close to tutor me! LOL

Welcome from another new guy from Michigan. I live near Saginaw. The closest brick and mortar place to you that I know of would be the "Electronic Cigarette Store" (https://www.acleancigarette.com/) which has a bunch of stores in MI. Apparently, they have one in Traverse City at the mall, which is still a little bit of a haul away from you though. I've been analog free for about 5 weeks now and have been figuring out, especially with some help from this forum, that there are some better, more economical places online to find the supplies needed to vape. The brick and mortar places can be handy in a pinch though...

Last edited:

Devilok

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 23, 2013
USA