Asking for help from Canadians. New E-Cig User here.

Status
Not open for further replies.

eFFeRR

ECF Veteran
Oct 14, 2013
Toronto, Ontario
Hello everyone at the E-Cig Forum.

I would like to reach out to fellow Canadians, or Americans who are familiar with our laws in Canada. From my understanding, it's difficult to find good E-Cig stuff here. I am new to electronic cigarettes. I am a 15 year smoker and after my first case of "Smokers Cough" which lasted 2 months I am ready to quit. I couldn't take the constant coughing and inability to socialize with people due to having to cough everytime a word comes out my mouth. My smokers cough has been clearing up ever since I started using an E-Cigarette from a brand called "Premium E-Cigarettes". This was passed down to me from a former user of it who has quit smoking altogether after using it. He says good things about it. Below is the link to the exact product I am using.

E Cigarette Starter Kit PR110 - Economy Personal Kit

Along with the battery and charger, I have 5 refill cartridges with me. I plan to use these for the next week, but I would like a better alternative. These things don't produce enough vapor for me to be satisfied with them. Sure, I haven't smoked a cigarette in a week (since using it) but I know there is better out there.

I've seen reviews on the eGo CC, and it looks fantastic. Does anyone recommend a website that ships to Canada where I can get EVERYTHING I need to get started. I am still a noob at all of this and would very much appreciate any help from a novice or intermediate e-cig user.

Thank you guys!

RedNBlack

ECF Veteran
Aug 18, 2013
NE Georgia USA
Welcome to the ECF eFFeRR,
Do not know much about the laws in Canada,
Sure there are other members who can point you in the right direction for vendors that ship there.
After a few more posts, you should be able to check the sub-forum
Canada Forum
:2c: