The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Atomizer Dripping Suggestions

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Frank NJ, Apr 24, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Frank NJ

Frank NJ Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 22, 2012
    NJ
    Hello all,

Could someone explain how to properly drip on an atomizer or point me to a youtube video. I'm new to vaping and want to try the atomizer approach for tasting different juices.

Thanks

2. CromsDog

CromsDog Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 6, 2012
    Columbia, SC USA
  3. Renzuli

Renzuli Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jun 27, 2011
    North Las Vegas
    Welcome Frank . Pretty easy to drip . Hopefully you already purchased some atty's both LR and standard , to see which you prefer . and a few drip tips . Just drop 3 or 4 drops of juice , directly into the atty , and start vaping . When the flavor diminishes , or it starts to taste harsh ( dry ) it's time to add more juice . You will probably be able to hit it 4 or 5 times , before needing more juice . Good Luck.

4. Frank NJ

Frank NJ Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 22, 2012
    NJ
    Thanks Renzuli sounds easy enough. Could you explain difference between LR and standard ? Ty

5. Renzuli

Renzuli Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jun 27, 2011
    North Las Vegas