The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.
  1. Volunteer to help with beta testing!

We’re working on getting the site updates ready, but we’ll need your help to check the changes, make sure everything makes sense to you, and report any issues you see. If you'd like to volunteer to help with beta testing, click the link below. The first 20 people to respond to this thread will be added to the team!

View thread
    Dismiss Notice

Awesome CS on rebuildable items!

Discussion in 'Good Prophets' started by ZooKansas, Oct 18, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. ZooKansas

ZooKansas Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 22, 2011
    Kansas City, MO USA
    I'm just getting started with rebuilding my Phoenix and vivi-nova's. I found that it's a pain to gather RBA supplies from one vendor, let alone oxidize mesh. I ordered some "pre-oxidized" mesh from GP last night at 11:30p.m., but wasn't sure what grade it was, so I put in a comment regarding the matter.

Today I wake up to see that not only has my order shipped, but Rob has answered my reply and thrown in some plain mesh as well. Very few vendors bother doing this sort of customized service anymore, and the shipping is well...just really fast. Thanks Rob!

2. dirt2suck

dirt2suck Unregistered Supplier ECF Veteran

Apr 15, 2009
    Ephrata PA USA
    Thanks Z

Remember, the pre-oxidized is rolled up.
    I have not tried to unroll it thought it could be possible.

If you need it unrolled, the extra we sent then could be necessary!!

Thanks again!
    Rob

3. tybin

tybin ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Sep 17, 2010
    WA
    how many do you get per order? :?:
    and what kind is it? 400?

4. caged