Best 510 atomizer for dry herb.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm new to this cannabis vaping, not completely as I've tried some old devices many years ago and it was a let down.
I want a sub 75 solar 510 atomizer that's really good for dry herb and easy to clean and if I can do my own coils even better like on ecig rtas.
If the device has a coil separated from the bucket, only in contact to heat it, that would be the better option, I think the dtv4 is like that but ain't sure and can't find that in the reviews I've looked. If it had a bucket for herb and other for wax / oil or even hash it would be great.

Any advices? Please I stoped smoking 5 years ago but still then restarted smoke cannabis and that brought with it the lung and palate complications that smoking has.
Please help.
Thanks

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
I'm new to this cannabis vaping, not completely as I've tried some old devices many years ago and it was a let down.
I want a sub 75 solar 510 atomizer that's really good for dry herb and easy to clean and if I can do my own coils even better like on ecig rtas.

If the device has a coil separated from the bucket, only in contact to heat it, that would be the better option, I think the dtv4 is like that but ain't sure and can't find that in the reviews I've looked. If it had a bucket for herb and other for wax / oil or even hash it would be great.

Any advices? Please I stoped smoking 5 years ago but still then restarted smoke cannabis and that brought with it the lung and palate complications that smoking has.
Please help.
Thanks
Hi mate,
IMO, have a browse around www.(.) uckcombustion.com. (.)=F.

My go-to is a Dynavap and a water tool for flowers.

My only 510 based cannabis devices are concentrate vapes from Divine tribe/Crossing. I have not tried the dry herb units.

HTH
I

Dynavap and Seego Vhit aqua

With DynaVap does it burn the herb? Does it pass the temperature needed to burn if you’re not careful ?