Status
Not open for further replies.

cos

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 22, 2009
St Petersburg Florida
Hi to all. Ive been using attys for most of my 2 yrs vaping. On and off i always try a few of Issac's cartos. I just ordered a few of each carto on Ikenvape and want to know which is the best for 4.5-5 volt vaping. Which ones do you folks like the best? I am loving the V2 so far anywhere between 4.5 - 5 volts. I dont want LR cartos . Thanks for your help narrowing this down.

Chornbro

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 30, 2011
VA/DC/MD Area
What about for us 6v guys? Yes, I'm actually at 6 (I think) with AW LiFePO4 rc123s. Voltmeter reads 3.65 off the charger, 3.29 after they settle, 3.29 after a few hours of vaping... so I suppose I am assuming they settle around 3v each when under load

Ninja Edit: Ive only used 1 510 platinum so far for about 2 days. Great vapes, but I hope Im not frying it!

loft

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 31, 2011
CT
Hi to all. Ive been using attys for most of my 2 yrs vaping. On and off i always try a few of Issac's cartos. I just ordered a few of each carto on Ikenvape and want to know which is the best for 4.5-5 volt vaping. Which ones do you folks like the best? I am loving the V2 so far anywhere between 4.5 - 5 volts. I dont want LR cartos . Thanks for your help narrowing this down.

510 Gold V2 if you like a slightly more airy vape, or 801 Fusions for a denser / more flavorful vape. They're both awesome, but they don't share the exact same characteristics.

cos

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 22, 2009
St Petersburg Florida
510 Gold V2 if you like a slightly more airy vape, or 801 Fusions for a denser / more flavorful vape. They're both awesome, but they don't share the exact same characteristics.

I tried a an 801 fusion tonite and i will say wow. They are great. i was hitting it so hard i started getting dizzy lol.