Best ecig juice?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Abbas The King

Sep 15, 2013
Florida
I am new to the world of vaping. I recently purchased the Triton kit from Halo. I ordered 3 different e-juices from them as well. I've got to say I am impressed with the Triton kit as well as 2 of the flavors. This is my first ecig so I honestly do not know much about them nor do I know much about the e-juices. Are most e-juices compatible with the Triton tank system? Which brands and flavors of e-juice are your favorites?

KjAthena

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 10, 2013
Tampa Bay
Abass, I am over in Port Richey, I just list Tampa Bay because then people have some idea where I am. As far a Local Vendors if you get over this way I suggest The Velvet Flame. To PM click on the persons name and a drop down will allow you to choose PM. I do not know of a good tobacco flavor because I found non tobacco were yummy, I like desert flavors, coffee flavors, tea flavors were more to my liking

pwillco

Aug 13, 2013
United States
I am new to the world of vaping. I recently purchased the Triton kit from Halo. I ordered 3 different e-juices from them as well. I've got to say I am impressed with the Triton kit as well as 2 of the flavors. This is my first ecig so I honestly do not know much about them nor do I know much about the e-juices. Are most e-juices compatible with the Triton tank system? Which brands and flavors of e-juice are your favorites?

Mt Baker Vapor is pretty good ejuice, and very good prices considering they are very high quality. They make the juice fresh to order, so you have to let it steep for 1 - 4 weeks depending on the flavor, so you may want to order other brands of juice that does not need steeping. Mine are still steeping from them, and I have not liked all the flavors I ordered from Mt. Baker, but I think all juices are personal preference, so if I really love one flavor, you may hate it.