Better Quality Ingredients?

Status
Not open for further replies.

dan46n2

Mar 10, 2018
I'm new to vaping and am trying to find a source of e-liquids that have better quality ingredients if that is even a thing? I've been to several local vape shops and have been pretty disappointed in what I've tried. Out of 20+ juices I've only really liked about 2 as far as flavor and even those I think could be improved on. For example I've tried about 4-5 different strawberry variants and some taste fake, another had a weak flavor, another just didn't taste right.... A lot of them just kind of taste the same, something sweet and creamy but the flavor gets blurred. Does the quality of what goes into the juice translate into better or more authentic taste/flavor? I would rather pay a premium and enjoy a better product. The problem is there are hundreds of companies out there and knowing where to start is frustrating. Any suggestions on a few places to try?

madstabber

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 20, 2013
Concoction Creating Cave
In some cases yes the higher price the better ingredients and flavor but these are few and far between. Chances are you will just be overpaying. Your best bet is to mix your own it’s way way cheaper and you control everything. Flavor weak, add some more flavoring. Too sweet, or strong, dilute it down. You can do whatever you want and the money you save is great. DIY, it’s whats for dinner.
Oh and for a premium juice that may be worth the loot is blacknote but it’s a tobacco type so if that’s not your bag then I can’t help.

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA