Not open for further replies.

D4rk50ul

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 3, 2010
Hawaii
www.xda-developers.com
I came across this vendor hanging out in ECF live chat, and I'm sure glad I did. I've been vaping for over 4 years off and on, and have ALWAYS been looking for that real strong but good fruit flavored juice that has forever alluded me. Most of them always had a downfall like a funky undertone, weak flavor, or were overpowered by the nicotine.

This is the end of that search. Seriously I'm not getting into the whole "light subtle" type talk, none of that kind of jargon applies. This juice tastes exactly like you expect when you read the name of the flavor and it has strong flavor right off the bat, no excessive steeping required (it does get better surprisingly though).

Peaches - By far my favorite flavor so far, and I don't even like peaches. This stuff is best described as "moist" as it literally is mouth watering. Dead on a peach, I taste nothing else in the juice and its very potent.

Ecto Cooler - Its a Citrus mix but not overly tangy, no chalky or perfume in this like others. Awesome stuff.

Fruit Stripe Gum - If you have ever chewed the gum, now you can vape it. Seriously I am considering going out and buying some since its been awhile to see just how close it is because its exactly like I remember the gum.

Fruit Poke - Its a mellower blend of fruit that is hard to describe, still has more flavor than most I've tried. It uses cleaner tasting fruits not citrus.

Blue Slushy - 7-11 Blue Slushy, with the cool aftertaste included.

Snickerdoodle - I don't like this flavor but its dead on accurate and not lacking, I just don't like Cinnamon (I bought it for my wife who loves it).