Blu E Cig question

Status
Not open for further replies.

artymis

ECF Veteran
May 28, 2009
Hello,

I have been vaping since July 2009 and haven't smoked a real cig since the day I got my e-cig. I had purchased the Bloog and have been using it since then. I do like it, but the batteries are going down and its time to replace it.

Now my question is this: I have been looking at the BLU e cig, it is cheaper than the Bloog or others, but it has 3 parts. Which is better? I like the pack you get that charges the BLU, but don't want to degrade the quality.

Thank you

Phil

Rambosmurf

ECF Veteran
Feb 6, 2010
Hudson Valley, NY
Try Madvapes, litecigusa or nhaler. They have all kinds of kits cheaper than others.
Had my Blu and sold it in 2 weeks. Cute but didn't work.
For me:
401: Small, like old cig with harder draw but using auto batts it is like a analog cig.
901: Best tasting vapor, larger carts..My wife fav. Tie with my 510
510: More vapor, harder hit, good cart. All kinds of mod to re-fill, change, etc.
Both Litecig and madvapes have disposables for 10 bucks. Cheap way to test.
Shipping on all 3 is superfast. I get my stuff in 3 days max.
Hope that helped.
RS

angelique510

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Blu is a "love it or hate it" e-cig. I, for one, love mine. It was the fourth or fifth model PV I bought. Many people here hate the blu - you will find tons of blu bashing in these parts. Don't let it put you off. There is another forum just for Blucig users. Google it.

As far as the two part vs. three part. What I have done is collected several atomizers - not hard to do at two for ten bucks. I have one for each flavor and use them as caps for carts in my PCC - basically make little cartomizers.