can u recommend a mech for a first timer?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MasterBlaster

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 9, 2012
Detroit
www.nightstalkerproductions.com
and when I say first timer I dont mean im a noob to vaping or anything ive been vaping for almost 2 years now on VV devices but I want to finally try a mech mod and a good atty set up to go with it but first things first lets see what some of you recommend for the mod. I dont care if its a clone because I dont want to spend more than $30-40 bucks all I care about is that it works, its reliable and well built plus id imagine it will probably have a bottom switch which I will need to get used to so something that isnt to much of a pain in the .... to fire will also be a plus. Can you help? Also, is fast tech a good legit place to order from I see they have TONS of mechs with pretty reasonable prices. Thanks.

roflwaffles

ECF Veteran
Jan 16, 2014
United States
Fasttech is hit or miss, some products are great and some are shabby, but either way they take a month to get to you so sometimes its just better to pay another $10 to have the product to you in 27 fewer days.

For a first mech, I used to recommend the Nemesis but now I'd go with a Brass Stingray from HCigar or Infinite.

Rodeorat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 14, 2013
Guthrie, OK
FastTech went through a small period of excessively longer shipping times. It seems they're back to normal now though; 8-14 days.
If you order from there, over the Quantity box, see if it says it will ship the next day or 5-10 days, or something like that. The sooner they fill your order, the sooner you get it.
Of all my mods, my fav is my Fasttech $14 Sentinel M16. Added a magnetic switch for $8 and patina'd the brass. Its great.