Canada Customs

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys! I ordered a started kit from the US and got through customs in about 2 minutes. This time I ordered sample bottles(18) and some tanks, mods etc. Canadian customs has had my package for over 2 days. Any one know why or how long they will hold it? Thanks :) (btw - I am new to vaping and love it - no more cigarettes for me).

Vapoor eyes er

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 13, 2011
Toronto, Ont.
Hi and welcome to ECF. Canada Customs allows hardware to be imported but juice is another story.
After 5 posts wait 1 hour for the ECF servers to reset and request a http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...w-nic-supplier-list-via-pm-only-part-2-a.html

Located in Newmarket they are ECF listed/ verified and has quality gear and juice at reasonable prices:
www.CANVAPE.com Welcome to Canada's ultimate one stop shop on-line created for Canadian's to service your electronic cigarette needs. You'll find the highest quality products online for sale as well as the best pricing, service and sales. Quick proce
Their ECF SubForum:
CanVape
Best of Luck.

light101

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
If you are that attached to a juice then maybe you had better move :laugh::toast::laugh:

No seriously though as a Canadian vaper who wants the US juices you run the risk of shooting your blood pressure through the roof playing the am I getting my juice order game. Plus once you are flagged that's it all your packages will get hassled and I mean all not just e cig gear, your amazon orders, your ebay purchases everything. Just give Canadian juice a chance. What flavour are you cravin man I might be able to help you locate something similar, not the same but similar.
cheers, light

State Of Zen

ECF Veteran
Aug 14, 2013
Colorado