The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Canada Customs

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Cote, Sep 17, 2013.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Cote

Cote Full Member

Hi guys! I ordered a started kit from the US and got through customs in about 2 minutes. This time I ordered sample bottles(18) and some tanks, mods etc. Canadian customs has had my package for over 2 days. Any one know why or how long they will hold it? Thanks :) (btw - I am new to vaping and love it - no more cigarettes for me).

2. Vapoor eyes er

Vapoor eyes er ECF Guru ECF Veteran

Sep 13, 2011
    Toronto, Ont.
    Hi and welcome to ECF. Canada Customs allows hardware to be imported but juice is another story.
    After 5 posts wait 1 hour for the ECF servers to reset and request a http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/canada-forum/293380-canadian-juice-w-nic-supplier-list-via-pm-only-part-2-a.html

Located in Newmarket they are ECF listed/ verified and has quality gear and juice at reasonable prices:
    www.CANVAPE.com Welcome to Canada's ultimate one stop shop on-line created for Canadian's to service your electronic cigarette needs. You'll find the highest quality products online for sale as well as the best pricing, service and sales. Quick proce
    Their ECF SubForum:
    CanVape
    Best of Luck.

3. Cote

Cote Full Member

I really want to stick to Halo.

4. retired1

retired1 Administrator Admin Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Apr 5, 2013
    Texas
    There are a couple of vendors that also sell Halo. Again, once you meet the requisite number of posts, head over to the Canadian forum and request the list that Vapoor eyes er suggested.

5. light101

light101 Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran