• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Cartomizer member intro and Test

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lightgeoduck

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 7, 2009
jp(APO)Camp Z us
  • Deleted by Lightgeoduck
  • Reason: test post

beckah54

Dog Lover!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 27, 2009
Ohio
Hi, my name is beckah.

I have been using the e-cig since June 2009 and started with an njoy Npro and an njoy Ncig. I quit analogs using these two models. I found this forum and decided to try some differents models.

I now have a 510, a VP1, little chuck, 2 JS's and the VK. The ease of the cartomizers is what draws me. I got tired of filling, stuffing, topping off and all the other maintenance.

I don't use the VK exclusively but I love it when I just want to vape and relax and enjoy a good vape.

Thanks for creating this group, duck. It was a long time coming.

alsmom

ECF Veteran
Oct 13, 2009
Crypton, Colorado
I'm new to the cartomizer and VK. I have some kinks to work out, so am interested in what everyone has to teach me.

Me too!
Glad I found this group as I was sitting here trying to figure out how to tell when my carts are running out.:confused: I can not really tell yet, I just guess! I am sure I'll get some good info here...;)

ezcomputers

Oct 15, 2009
www.akaraessex.com
Hi all,
I'm new to vaping just a week old, though I have both a 510 which was my second model, dse101 which i got ripped off on broke in 5 minutes on me but htats another story.
Anyways I picked up a kr8081d and cartomizers and its wonderful. I prefer it to my 510 all day, both for flavor and vapor production the 510 can touch it but it takes some work.