Cheap E-liquid

Status
Not open for further replies.

PAROG49

Oct 15, 2013
Plant City, Fl
Were all familiar with the phrase, "you get what you pay for". That is generally true and something that I have stuck by since I've began to explore electronic cigarettes. However, because I am a noob, I feel like I want to try every flavor. Is there anywhere that I can buy quality e-liquid for a descent price. I'd like to find a place that sells 50 ml bottles for less than 15 or 20 dollars. HELP??

the_vape_nerd

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 20, 2011
New Orleans, LA
At your price point there, you are not going to be able to get some of the premium type or even mid grade level juice.

Mid to premiums level stuff runs about 17-23$ per 30 ml.

Your best bet for that price point would probably be Mt. Baker Vapor.

You could also go the route of mixing your own. There's a pretty decent start up cost to going that route, but ultimately you'd be making your own stuff for pennies.

As far as trying every flavor, you won't be able to do that anyway. There's just too much out there. But if you want to try a lot of em, buy sample packs and then go over to the sample trading thread here at ecf.

Good luck and congrats on your switch.

K_Tech

Slightly mad but harmless
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 11, 2013
Eastern Ohio, USA
At your price point there, you are not going to be able to get some of the premium type or even mid grade level juice.

Mid to premiums level stuff runs about 17-23$ per 30 ml.

Your best bet for that price point would probably be Mt. Baker Vapor.

I'll second that. The lowest prices I've run across so far are to be had at:

Mount Baker Vapor
Heather's Heavenly Vapes
Azure Vaping
D&D Vapor
EC Blends

Also, Northland Vapor is having a going out of business sale, 50% off, so a 30ml bottle will run you $6, but it's limited to in-stock items only.