Coffee Lovers: Best and worst vapes with your coffee?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Corncob

Nov 27, 2011
my computer chair
I'm super new so this is the only opinion I've formed:

Flavorless juice was ok with my coffee. (duh)

CoCa-Cola flavor with coffee was pretty nasty.

How you like your coffee is probably a factor as well. For me, cream no sugar. Equal parts of cinnamon and sugar if I'm not lazy.

Obvious coffee compliments I think would be cinnamon, caramel, chocolate, etc., but has anyone found their holy grail of coffee complimentary ejuice? Unique vape/coffee combos? And how do you take your coffee?

Any vape flavors that made you want to spit out your coffee?

I'm among those who generally don't like to mix fruity flavors with coffee, except maybe amaretto etc. I'm a curious newb, any opinions are appreciated. I guess this is a survey of sorts. I love coffee.:thumbs:

Maximillian

ECF Veteran
Sep 28, 2011
Nebraska
Heyas Corncob,

My current favorite vape is DV Terimisu, and I'm finding it goes well enough with coffee. But having coffee as part of it's flavoring doesn't make it perfect. I always liked to have a glass of orange juice alongside my morning coffee, so mayhap you could try orange, or another citris flavor? Another one that would be good is your favorite chocolate flavor. Chocolate and coffee. There's a reason mocha, kaluha, etc. are so popular...

:D

Maximillian the Vaguely Disreputable

dimo

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 8, 2011
Chicago
I'm sitting here as I type this with a fresh cup of coffee. I take mine with 2 spoons of sugar and just enough cream to change its color to a dark brown, probably not enough to change the flavor. I like my coffee at tad on the sweet side.

I vape Toffee with coffee every morning and love it.

I have tried some citrus type flavors like Mountain Dew in the morning, but it wasn't the very good, lol. I save those for after lunch and dinner meals when my palate is craving it.

Last edited:

Della Cirque