Status
Not open for further replies.

LDS714

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 27, 2013
Nashville, TN, USA
Noob here, so forgive me if this has already been beaten to death...

I'm craving a good lemon-lime juice. Would prefer something similar to Sprite, but an outstanding Mountain Dew or Sundrop type flavor would be just as good.

Picked up one from a mall kiosk this week, and it tastes like a Sprite after you've drank most of it then let copious amounts of ice in the glass, then finished it off after the ice melted...

Recommendations? Favorites? Definite "stay away from this?"

I've also seen where citrus can mess up clearos, advice/warnings on this wold be appreciated also.

*mods - feel free to move this to the Noob forum if that's more appropriate*

lasttango

What would Freud say?
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 10, 2010
Wilmington, DE / Ithaca, NY
www.last.fm
Last edited:

Bob Chill

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 22, 2013
Sans Nom, USA
Good e juice Kryptonite is hands down my favorite of that flavor profile. I NEVER would have though I would like it but on a whim bought a little bottle of it. I have a big bottle now. It's clear green in the tank so keep that in mind if you avoid juice with artificial colors.

Kryptonite eJuice [GJLIQKRP] - $4.99 :

LDS714

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 27, 2013
Nashville, TN, USA
Good e Juice Kryptonite is hands down my favorite of that flavor profile. I NEVER would have though I would like it but on a whim bought a little bottle of it. I have a big bottle now. It's clear green in the tank so keep that in mind if you avoid juice with artificial colors.

Kryptonite eJuice [GJLIQKRP] - $4.99 :
Thanks!

No problem with artificial colors (so far, at least).

That SG in your avatar looks like it's seen some use on the road! What year is it? I have a '63 EB3 bass that's been my go-to gigging bass for about 15 years now, absolutely love the short scale and light weight!