The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Damnit!!

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by WorldPax, Jun 13, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. WorldPax

WorldPax Full Member ECF Veteran

May 21, 2009
    Tulsa, OK
    Have an Npro- Was my first, it runs reliably but does not provide enough hit.

Bought an 801- Provides the hit, but only for a couple puffs. The cart does not seem to be able to keep up with the atty.

Just got my 510 thinking "This is THE ONE".- Nope, same problem as the 801.

I have tried the coffee straw mod without success.

Only thing that seems to work for me is dripping straight onto the atty. Problem is that I drive a truck for a living and I don't want to get in trouble with MADD (MutherF'r's Against Dripping and Driving).

Seriously, does anyone really want me out there behind the wheel of an 80,000 lb truck trying to drip. I can do it, but it's not ideal.

Please help!

2. sMuCk_fOg

sMuCk_fOg Super Member ECF Veteran

I pull a 48 footer everyday and drip @ the terminal,at customers,at truck stops,at stoplights ,stop signs ,when I pull over to wizz etc , etc....my prob was always switching out batteries.
    I built a 4 AA battery box that holds 3 AA batts ,It lasts me 3 days easy on a charge.

I built 5 more today for some other driver friends of mine,I've also built a bunch more for my non driving friends who got sick of dealing with the regular e-cigs.

Good luck and have a safe trip driver!

3. Lobsters Attack!

Lobsters Attack! Full Member

Jun 4, 2009
    Queens, NY