Drag 2/Mini

Status
Not open for further replies.

pvarck31

ECF Veteran
Sep 9, 2017
The Land
Sorry if this is posted somewhere else. Couldn't seem to find anything.

I am absolutely buying the Drag 2 as soon as I can so does anyone know the release date on this? I originally heard late October, then even heard this week. But someone else told me it's been delayed to around Christmas. I really hope this person doesn't know what they're talking about.

I have $65 in store credit at Element Vape that's burning a hole in my pocket.

Last edited:

pvarck31

ECF Veteran
Sep 9, 2017
The Land
Search the forum for reviews, I've read two in the past couple of days and they were at best not good and at worst scathing.

Here are two that you might find informative
EVERYONE PLEASE READ: DRAG2 REVIEW (The Original One)
Review and Thoughts on the VooPoo Drag Mini...
Oof. That's not good.

EDIT: I read the reviews in the Voopoo forum and all except one seemed to be positive. My profession is writing and I often write reviews so I will never say someone's opinion is wrong. But I wonder how much the whole Voopoo vs. Vandy Vape plays a role in these reviews. People obviously hate Voopoo over this. I'm not saying the review I'm speaking about is because of that. But I do think some people's opinions on Voopoo's products are related to that.

I'm gonna buy the mod and see for myself. I didn't get caught up in that whole thing. If I don't like it I'll offload it on Ebay and lose $10-15.

Last edited:

pvarck31

ECF Veteran
Sep 9, 2017
The Land
Worth checking out this thread for some background radiation.
Thank you for the link. I know about all the stuff with VooPoo. And I also understand why people don't like them, Bad customer service, Vandy Vape, whatever.

All I'm saying is I'm concerned that people's previous negative experiences or their bias against the company might sway their reviews.